Term Dates

 2017 - 18

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Half term 23rd - 27th October)

(Closure day Monday 30th October)

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term 12th - 16th February)

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

(Half term 28th May - 1st June)

(School Closed Monday 7th May 2018)

2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2019

(Half Term 22nd - 26th October 2018)

(Closure Day 29th October 2019)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term 11th - 15th February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

(Half Term 27th - 31st May)

(School Closed Monday 6th May 2019)