Dates

Dairy Dates

Our Dairy Dates are currently being updated.

Academic Calendar

The new Academic Calendar is currently being updated.

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half term: 22nd - 26th October)

(Inset days: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September and Monday 29th October)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

(Half term: 11th-15th February)

(Inset day: Wednesday 2nd January)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

(Half term: is 27th-31st May)

Please note there is no Inset day on Monday 3rd June 2019 as shown on Central Bedfordshire academic calendar

Academic Calendar

The new Academic Calendar is currently being updated.